Programme Trip to the Roots of Modernism

The programme went in December 2012 to Vienna, Brno, Prague, Dresden, and Berlin to see architecture by Karl Friedrich Schinkel, Gottfried Semper, Otto Wagner, Adolf Loos, Peter Behrens, Walter Gropius, Mies van der Rohe, and Hans Scharoun, but also by Aldo Rossi, Oswald Mathias Ungers, Frank Gehry, Daniel Libeskind, Peter Eisenman, Norman Foster and others. For details of the trip, see schedule.

Villa Tugendhat PC2012

Villa Tugendhat by Mies van der Rohe in Brno

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.